4th May 2016

This Weeks Walks

December Walks

DayTimeDateLeaderLocationContactType
Mon9.30am10-DecRoyAshmead Roadroy@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Fitness
Tues10.00am11-DecClairePriory MarinaClaire@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Fitness
Wed9.30am12-DecRoyThe Embankmentinfo@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Wed10.00am12-DecAnnePriory (Xmas lunch)anne@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Fitness
Wed1.00pm12-DecPollyXmas Lunch. Walk at 1.00pm eat at 2pminfo@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Adventure
Thur9.30am13-DecKathyHarrold CPkathy@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Thur9.30am13-DecCathyForest of Marston Valejose@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukRegular Venue
Thur10.00am13-DecAnnePriory (Xmas lunch)anne@nordicwalkwithus.co.uk
Fri9.00am14-DecPollyNorth Beds Locationinfo@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Sat9.15am15-DecRachelClapham Golf Clubrachel@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Mon9.30am17-DecRoyroy@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Fitness
Tues10.00am18-DecClaireGo OutdoorsClaire@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Fitness
Wed9.30am19-DecRoyinfo@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Wed10.00am19-DecAnneTotem Poleanne@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Fitness
Wed2.00pm19-DecPollyPriory CPinfo@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Adventure
Thur9.30am20-DecKathyPriory CPkathy@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Thur9.30am20-DecNO WALKForest of Marston Valejose@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukRegular Venue
Thur10.00am20-DecAnneGo Outdoorsanne@nordicwalkwithus.co.uk
Fri9.00am21-DecPollyNorth Beds Locationinfo@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Sat9.15am22-DecRachelGreat Denhamrachel@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Tues10.00am25-DecXmas Day - NO WALKClaire@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Fitness
Wed9.30am26-DecRoyBoxing day - NO WALKinfo@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Wed10.00am26-DecAnneBoxing day - NO WALKanne@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Fitness
Wed2.00pm26-DecPollyBoxing day - NO WALKinfo@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Adventure
Thur9.30am27-DecKathyMolivers Lanekathy@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Thur9.30am27-DecNO WALKForest of Marston Valejose@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukRegular Venue
Thur10.00am27-DecAnneNO WALK
Fri9.00am28-DecPollyNorth Beds Locationinfo@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Sat9.15am29-DecRachelMowsburyrachel@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukAdventure
Mon9.30am31-DecRachel Long WalkHarrold/Carltonroy@nordicwalkwithus.co.ukUrban Fitness

Booking  your taster or technique via MeetUp

Please join MeetUp (it takes one minute to do so) and then book your taster through there. We use MeetUp as the booking system for the Taster and Technique sessions as it is a very user friendly and efficient system. It can be accessed on the desktop or a great app to download on your phone. You can manage your booking easily and cancel if you need to. It sends you reminder a day before which is handy too. Don’t be put off if you are the only one booked on as others maybe there that have not used Meetup. Thank you for your cooperation.

This Weeks Walks – Use your walk card or PAYG £5

I find that going on regular group Nordic walking is by far the best way of maintaining my fitness level
Keeping them all on their toes.
Mike
Bedford

PopUp Walks – Varying costs pay via PayPal

PopUp Schedule

DayTimeDateLocationLengthCostContact
Sat9.4514-SepPotton12 miles£12Claire@nordicwalkwithus.co.uk

Nordic with friends

priory country park